estrik ripley

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

no longer rp

2 posters

ExcludedGamer - OTA App [DENIED]

ExcludedGamer
    ExcludedGamer

Character Name : Michael Evans

ExcludedGamer - OTA App [DENIED] Empty ExcludedGamer - OTA App [DENIED]

Post by ExcludedGamer Sat Mar 10, 2012 5:06 pm

Entirely Out-Of-Character Information

Steam Name:ExcludedGamer

Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:34474667

First Name:Michael

Requested Unit Digits (5):43245

How long have you been roleplaying? I have been roleplaying for 2 years now.

How long have you been roleplaying in serious OpenAura servers? About a year now.

How long have you been roleplaying in serious HL2RP servers? Around 5 months.

Do you have any past experience roleplaying as an Overwatch unit? No, I would like to learn to have experience, ya gotta start somewhere, right?

If so, what were your ranks in those servers for Overwatch? I'll just leave this blank.

Do you have any past experience roleplaying as a Civil Protection unit? Yes in a City OpenAura I was a CP for a month or so.

If so, what were your ranks in those servers for Civil Protection? Just the recruit, never went any higher.

Why do you want to join the Overwatch Transhuman Arm? I would like to join the OTA because I love variety in roleplaying servers and if I were an OTA,My interest in the server would increase greatly.

Do you have any skills or knowledge that could relatively assist the Overwatch Transhuman Arm (lifeguard/medical training, firearms knowledge, etc.)? I would know how to fly about everything, and have High weapons training.

What are your character's personality traits? (Personality and mentality.) He is a serious, semi-cruel and will stop at nothing to get the job done, He goes a little overboard sometimes, Insane maybe.