estrik ripley

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

no longer rp

3 posters

xDaStallionx's MPF Application

xDaStallionx
    xDaStallionx
    Esoteric Servers
    Esoteric Servers

Character Name : Hudson Cortez

xDaStallionx's MPF Application Empty xDaStallionx's MPF Application

Post by xDaStallionx Fri Dec 23, 2011 9:12 pm

Out-Of-Character Information

Steam Name: xDaStallionx

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:34503172

Requested Unit Digits (5): 63178

How long have you been roleplaying?

I have been roleplaying for two years.

Do you have any past experience roleplaying as a Civil Protection Unit?

Yes, at several communities like Slidefuse/Shameless or Voltaic.

What lead your character to join the Metropolice Force?

My character was a Loyalist and saw propaganda to join the MPF, and he took the opportunity to join his idols.

What are your character's personality traits? (Personality and mentality.)

My character is an out-going person, usually likes to help people such as the MPF or citizens in distress. He is also proud of himself over his achievements.

Write a Background Story (App. 2+ Paragraphs) of your character's life, and how they got into their current situation: